Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the running of the school. The term of each Board is four years and is made up of the following:

2 Nominees of the Patron

2 Teachers (The Principal and one other Tecaher)

2 Parent Representatives

2 Community Representatives

The current Board of Management took up office in December 2015, and is responsible for the overall running of the school.